Saturday November 22, 2014

Habitat for Humanity committee with first family

Review photo 4172 — Sabrina Kraft

Weyburn’s Habitat for Humanity committee gathers at the City Centre Mall on Friday, after announcing the first family chosen for a Habitat for Humanity home. In the back row, from left are Habitat for Humanity representatives Mike Weger, site selection; Deb Procyk, selection committee; Jannette Tonn and Gordon Tonn, volunteer coordinators; Myron Fletcher, selection committee; Winston Bailey, chair; and Natalie Bieberdorf, family selection committee. In front is the new Habitat for Humanity family, Teagan, Angie and Stuey Dunn.


Quick Vote

Survey results are meant for general information only, and are not based on recognised statistical methods.



Lost your password?