Tuesday November 25, 2014

Golden Spike winner announced at President’s Dinner

Review photo 4508 — Sabrina Kraft

Kim Thorson, centre, accepts congratulations after he won the Golden Spike award from the Weyburn Chamber of Commerce, which was announced Wednesday night at the President’s Dinner. From left are Ilene Miles, Myrt Thorson, Delaine Barber and Marg Marinos. Thorson is a long-time resident of the community. He has served on many boards, was the MLA for a number of years, and was also a cabinet minister.


Quick Vote

Survey results are meant for general information only, and are not based on recognised statistical methods.



Lost your password?