Saturday October 25, 2014

New executive in place for Rotary Club

Review photo 5387 — Greg Nikkel

The new executive for the Weyburn Rotary Club gather following their luncheon meeting on Thursday at the Legion Hall. From left to right are Jill Thorn, treasurer; Doug Loden, sergeant-at-arms and youth exchange program; Ray Hamm, president-elect; Anna Fish, international chair; Pat May, president-elect nominee; Dale Fish, president; Denis Tremblay, community chair; and Duane Schultz, past president. Missing are Bob King, new generations chair, and Brenda King, secretary.


Quick Vote

Survey results are meant for general information only, and are not based on recognised statistical methods.



Lost your password?