Beta Sigma Phi executive members

Weyburn Review
May 7, 2014 01:00 AM

The new executive members of the three chapters of Beta Sigma Phi gather following their installation on Apr. 29 at the Captain's Hall. In the back row from left are secretary Pam Kwochka, president Danna Roesslein and treasurer Freda Lautner, all of XiXi chapter; treasurer Barb Petrescue, president Marie Grohn and vice-president Pat Cugnet, all of Nu Master chapter. In front are vice-president Erin Walter, secretary Andria Brady and president Twyla Molnar, all of Beta Theta chapter, and Janice Bakken, vice-president of XiXi chapter. Missing were treasurer Theresa Siba of Beta Theta, and secretary Helen Millar of Nu Master. The executives were installed at the Founder's Day banquet.

© Copyright 2014 Weyburn Review

Email to a Friend


Weyburn Development POLL

How do you think development is progressing in Weyburn?

or  view results

Popular Weyburn News

Community Event Calendar

Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.