Contact Us The Weyburn Review

Welcome to the Weyburn Review! Please contact us using the information below.

Phone:
The Weyburn Review Office
(306) 842-7487

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed Fridays, weekends and statutory holidays.

Fax:
Please direct all faxes to:
(306) 842-0282

Office / Mailing Address
904 East Avenue
Weyburn, SK
S4H 2Y8

Submit an obituary by emailing: skraft@weyburnreview.com

STAFF

Publisher/ Advertising Sales Manager: Andrea Corrigan
acorrigan@weyburnreview.com

News Editor: Greg Nikkel
editor@weyburnreview.com

Production Supervisor: Leslie Robertson
lrobertson@weyburnreview.com

Accounting: Debbie Stuart
accounting@weyburnreview.com

Reporter/Production: Sabrina Kraft
skraft@weyburnreview.com

Commercial Print Co-ordinator: Melissa Beres
mberes@weyburnreview.com

Webmaster: websupport@glaciermedia.ca


Complaints:

The Weyburn Review is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@weyburnreview.com or call the newsroom at 306-842-7487.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.