Holy Family hands out service awards

The Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division’s board of trustees hosted their annual Awards Banquet on Friday evening at McKenna Hall in Weyburn, with a total of 35 service awards presented to staff.

Receiving an award for five years of service were the following staff: Trudy den Boer, Raeanne Leffler, Crystal Mantei, Natalie Regier, Alyssa Slinn, Tim Geni, Kyle Hambly, Wendy Hockley, Subreena Kaban, Sherri O'Byrne, Christian Kaufmann, Becky Stadnick            , Heather Wahl and Scott Wrobel.           

article continues below

Receiving awards for 10 years of service were Trina Verhelst    , Shelagh Gilmore, Marty Brown, Angele Skjonsby and Jocelyn Weinrauch.             

For 15 years of service, the recipients were Lynn Colquhoun, Erin Doud, Loretta Kot, Corinne Kuchinka, Darrell Perras, Trina Phillips, Dawn Purdue and Karen Melle (trustee).

Receiving the award for 20 yearsof service were Lorrie Fiechter, Judy Holyer and Valerie Vandermeulen.

Awards for 25 years of service were presented to Michelle Adams and Treena Pylychaty, and for 30 years, Mary Doud and trustee Bruno Tuchscherer. An award for 35 years of service was presented to Donna Berling.