19th Annual Women of the Year Awards

The 19th annual Women of the Year award winners were announced on the afternoon of Tuesday, April 9th at the Women of the Year Awards Lucheon. 

Weyburn Credit Union Workplace Excellence Award: Val Ness

article continues below

M.Isabelle Butters Quota International of Weyburn Community Service Award: Maureen Clay

Access Communications Exceptional Entrepreneur Award: Christy Sanderson

Hoffman, Michel & Associates IG Private Wealth Management Young Woman of Distinction Award: Dara Currie

More info on this story to come.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

Community Event Calendar

Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.

Popular Weyburn News